Phone Number 51995492759
Avianca
Avianca
<

Fly with Avianca and experience the difference!

We offer low fares, flexible schedules, and convenient connections to over 300 destinations worldwide. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, we have the best deals and destinations for you. Book your flight today!

Avianca domestic fares

Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Ft Lauderdale (FLL)  for as low as $515
Sat Aug 17 - Wed Aug 21
Lima (LIM) - Ft Lauderdale (FLL)
Avianca - AV
Domestic
$ 515
RU

Avianca international fares

Fly with Avianca from Washington (IAD) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $323
Wed Aug 21 - Thu Aug 22
Washington (IAD) - Guatemala City (GUA)
Avianca - AV
International
Guatemala
$ 323
RU
Fly with Avianca from Miami (MIA) to Cartagena (CTG)  for as low as $324
Sun Aug 18 - Thu Aug 22
Miami (MIA) - Cartagena (CTG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 324
RU
Fly with Avianca from Los Angeles (LAX) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $343
Mon Aug 19 - Wed Aug 21
Los Angeles (LAX) - Guatemala City (GUA)
Avianca - AV
International
Guatemala
$ 343
RU
Fly with Avianca from Miami (MIA) to Cali (CLO)  for as low as $356
Sat Aug 10 - Sat Aug 17
Miami (MIA) - Cali (CLO)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 356
RU
Fly with Avianca from Los Angeles (LAX) to San Jose - SJO (SJO)  for as low as $380
Tue Aug 6 - Wed Aug 21
Los Angeles (LAX) - San Jose - SJO (SJO)
Avianca - AV
International
Costa Rica
$ 380
RU
Fly with Avianca from Cuzco (CUZ) to La Paz (LPB)  for as low as $391
Tue Aug 20 - Thu Aug 22
Cuzco (CUZ) - La Paz (LPB)
Avianca - AV
International
Bolivia
$ 391
RU
Fly with Avianca from Ft Lauderdale (FLL) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $474
Wed Aug 21 - Thu Aug 22
Ft Lauderdale (FLL) - Lima (LIM)
Avianca - AV
International
Peru
$ 474
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (JFK) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $490
Tue Jul 30 - Wed Jul 31
New York (JFK) - Bogota (BOG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 490
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (NYC) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $522
Thu Jul 18 - Wed Jul 24
New York (NYC) - Bogota (BOG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 522
RU
Fly with Avianca from Orlando (MCO) to Santa Marta (SMR)  for as low as $547
Tue Aug 13 - Mon Aug 19
Orlando (MCO) - Santa Marta (SMR)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 547
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to San Juan (SJU)  for as low as $607
Sat Aug 17 - Tue Aug 20
Lima (LIM) - San Juan (SJU)
Avianca - AV
International
Puerto Rico
$ 607
RU
Fly with Avianca from Miami (MIA) to Santiago (SCL)  for as low as $624
Wed Aug 7 - Thu Aug 22
Miami (MIA) - Santiago (SCL)
Avianca - AV
International
Chile
$ 624
RU
Fly with Avianca from New York (JFK) to Barrancabermeja (EJA)  for as low as $704
Mon Aug 12 - Wed Aug 14
New York (JFK) - Barrancabermeja (EJA)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 704
RU
Fly with Avianca from Minneapolis (MSP) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $752
Sat Aug 17 - Tue Aug 20
Minneapolis (MSP) - Bogota (BOG)
Avianca - AV
International
Colombia
$ 752
RU
Fly with Avianca from Orlando (MCO) to Sao Paulo (GRU)  for as low as $772
Sat Aug 17 - Mon Aug 19
Orlando (MCO) - Sao Paulo (GRU)
Avianca - AV
International
Brazil
$ 772
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Managua (MGA)  for as low as $823
Tue Jun 25 - Sun Jul 7
Lima (LIM) - Managua (MGA)
Avianca - AV
International
Nicaragua
$ 823
RU
Fly with Avianca from Cuzco (CUZ) to Panama City (PTY)  for as low as $1,026
Thu Aug 8 - Fri Aug 9
Cuzco (CUZ) - Panama City (PTY)
Avianca - AV
International
Panama
$ 1,026
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Paris (CDG)  for as low as $1,439
Sun Aug 11 - Thu Aug 22
Lima (LIM) - Paris (CDG)
Avianca - AV
International
France
$ 1,439
RU
Fly with Avianca from Lima (LIM) to Puebla (PBC)  for as low as $1,447
Fri Aug 16 - Tue Aug 20
Lima (LIM) - Puebla (PBC)
Avianca - AV
International
Mexico
$ 1,447
RU

Need Help?

Call us for better advice